Monday, September 26, 2011
itmakesnosense:

And they said it couldn’t be done. They said I was mad!!!
(via:figment-nebr)


Thats powerful!

itmakesnosense:

And they said it couldn’t be done. They said I was mad!!!

(via:figment-nebr)

Thats powerful!

Friday, September 16, 2011
Millennium Falcon potato cake. #starwars (Taken with instagram)

Millennium Falcon potato cake. #starwars (Taken with instagram)

Monday, August 8, 2011
Here’s daddy! Part II. (Taken with instagram)

Here’s daddy! Part II. (Taken with instagram)

Saturday, July 23, 2011
davereed:

sofapizza:

zombie children don’t like candy piñatas.

I can’t stop laughing at this

davereed:

sofapizza:

zombie children don’t like candy piñatas.

I can’t stop laughing at this

Monday, July 11, 2011
Miss this place #portland #ribster  (Taken with instagram)

Miss this place #portland #ribster (Taken with instagram)

Tuesday, June 28, 2011
My lower intestines! (Taken with instagram)

My lower intestines! (Taken with instagram)

Saturday, June 18, 2011
Time to get creative. Haha. (Taken with instagram)

Time to get creative. Haha. (Taken with instagram)

Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Care for a chop? (Taken with instagram)

Care for a chop? (Taken with instagram)

Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Nice commute to work this morning. (Taken with instagram)

Nice commute to work this morning. (Taken with instagram)

Saturday, May 28, 2011
Son in Sun (Taken with Instagram at Footscray Park)

Son in Sun (Taken with Instagram at Footscray Park)

Friday, May 27, 2011
Taken with instagram

Taken with instagram

Taken with instagram

Taken with instagram

Thursday, January 6, 2011
Feeling gay tonight
Thursday, December 9, 2010
Hell yeah
nevver:

Burning down the House [watch]

Hell yeah

nevver:

Burning down the House [watch]